Calendar of Dharma Events
 
08/17/2018 (Friday) Pilgrimage to Chung Tai Chan Monastery
08/19/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
08/26/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/01/2018 (Saturday) The 45th Zen Buddhism Classes Series Begins
09/02/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/09/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/16/2018 (Sunday) Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony & Dharma Support
09/23/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/30/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/07/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/14/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/21/2018 (Sunday) 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony & Memorial Service
10/28/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/04/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/11/2018 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat


<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 15 of 21



Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved