Calendar of Dharma Events
 
04/13/2014 (Sunday) Ten Thousand Buddhas Repentance & Purification Ceremony
04/20/2014 (Sunday) Walking Meditation ~ A Zen Celebration of the Spring
04/27/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/28/2014 (Monday) New Series of 32th Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
05/04/2014 (Sunday) Buddha's Birthday Celebration Ceremony
05/05/2014 (Monday) Evening Recitation of the Medicine Buddha Sutra Begins
05/11/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/18/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/25/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
06/01/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
06/08/2014 (Sunday) Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony & Memorial Service
06/15/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
06/22/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
06/22/2014 (Sunday) Workshop: Eye Care & Health
06/29/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat


<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 15 of 29



Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved