Calendar of Dharma Events
 
01/02/2019 (Wednesday) The 46th Zen Buddhism Classes Series Begins
02/10/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
02/17/2019 (Sunday) Lunar New Year Guan Yin Blessing Ceremony & Memorial Service
02/24/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/03/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/10/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/17/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/24/2019 (Sunday) 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony & Qing-Ming Memorial Service
03/31/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/07/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/07/2019 (Sunday) Service in Honor of The Grand Master Wei Chueh
04/14/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/21/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/28/2019 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/04/2019 (Saturday) The 47th Zen Buddhism Classes Series Begins



Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved