Calendar of Dharma Events
 
03/01/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/08/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/15/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/22/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
03/29/2015 (Sunday) 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony&QingMing Day Memorial Service
04/05/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/12/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
04/17/2015 (Friday) Three-Days Meditation Retreat (4/17-4/19)
04/26/2015 (Sunday) Guan Yin Blessing Ceremony & Memorial Service
05/03/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/04/2015 (Monday) The 35th Zen Buddhism Classes Series Begins
05/10/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/17/2015 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
05/24/2015 (Sunday) Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony and Buddha’s Birthday Cele
05/25/2015 (Monday) Evening Recitation of the Medicine Buddha Begins


<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 15 of 18



Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved