Calendar of Dharma Events
 
09/14/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/20/2014 (Saturday) Blessing Ceremony for 19th Annual SF Dragon Boat Festival
09/21/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
09/27/2014 (Saturday) Ven. Master JianDeng Presides Over 10th Anniversary Ceremony
09/28/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/05/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/12/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/12/2014 (Sunday) Seed and Plant Exchange at the Zen Center of Sunnyvale
10/19/2014 (Sunday) 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony & Memorial Service
10/26/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/02/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/09/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/16/2014 (Sunday) The Compassionate Samadhi Water Repentance Ceremony
11/23/2014 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/23/2014 (Sunday) Zen Celebration of Thanksgiving


<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 15 of 21



Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved