2010 Zen Center/Nearby Bay Areas /Other Cities & States Events Review

 

01/04/2010 (Monday)  New Series of 19th Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
01/24/2010 (Sunday) 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
02/21/2010 (Sunday)
 New Year Blessing Ceremony & International Vegetarian Lunch
02/28/2010 (Sunday)
 Workshop-Chronic Low Back Pain
03/14/2010 (Sunday)
 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
03/28/2010 (Sunday)
 3/28-4/4 Spring Zen Seven Retreat
04/04/2010 (Sunday)
 A Memorial Service in the Annual Qing Ming Day (in Chinese)
04/18/2010 (Sunday)
 Workshop:Advance Health Care Directive
5/03/2010 (Monday)
 New Series of 20th Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
05/08/2010 (Saturday)
 Reciting the Sutra of the Profound Kindness of Parents
05/16/2010 (Sunday)
 Buddha’s Birthday Celebration Ceremony
05/23/2010 (Sunday) 
 Workshop-Food Safety and Food Hygien (in Chinese)
06/19/2010 (Saturday)
 6/19-20 2 Day Zen Retreat
07/18/2010 (Sunday)
 Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony
08/14/2010 (Saturday)
 Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony
08/15/2010 (Sunday)
 Pilgrimage to Chung Tai Chan Monastery 8/15 - 8/25
08/20/2010 (Friday) 
 The Compassionate Samadhi Water Repentance Service
08/21/2010 (Saturday)
 The Compassionate Samadhi Water Repentance Service
08/22/2010 (Sunday)
 The Compassionate Samadhi Water Repentance Service
08/29/2010 (Sunday)
 Great Compassion Repentance Service
09/04/2010 (Saturday)
 9/4-6 Daylong Meditation Retreats / 3 consecutive days
09/07/2010 (Tuesday)
 New Series of 21th Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
09/19/2010 (Sunday) 
 Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony & Dharma Support Asso.
09/21/2010 (Tuesday)
 International Day of Peace Service at the Center for Spiritual
09/25/2010 (Saturday)
 Blessing Ceremony for the 15th Annual SF Dragon Boat Festival
10/01/2010 (Friday) 
 Grand Master Wei Chueh Presiding Over Ceremony
11/06/2010 (Saturday)
 San Francisco Green Festival "Pure Mind, Pure Land"
11/13/2010 (Saturday)
 Hawaii: Buddhism Lecture
11/21/2010 (Sunday)
 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
11/27/2010 (Saturday)
 Thanksgiving Zen Celebration
12/05/2010 (Sunday)
 Buddhism in the Movies Workshop:Peaceful Warrior
12/25/2010 (Saturday)
 12/25-1/1/2011 Zen Seven Retreat
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

 


Copyright©  Chung Tai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved