2009 Zen Center/Nearby Bay Areas /Other Cities & States Events Review
  
  
 01/12/2009 (Monday) New Series of Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
   
 01/25/2009 (Sunday)  New Year Blessing Ceremony&International Vegetarian
   
 02/01/2009 (Sunday)  Daylong Silent Meditation Sessions
 02/15/2009 (Sunday  88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
 03/01/2009 (Sunday)   One Day Zen Retrea
 03/15/2009 (Sunday)   Dharma Talk & Transmission of Three Refuges & Five Precepts
 04/05/2009 (Sunday)  Daylong Silent Meditation Sessions
 04/12/2009 (Sunday)  Art in Buddhism Workshop: After Life
 04/13/2009 (Monday)  Columbus: 3-Day Buddhism Lecture
 04/19/2009 (Sunday)  88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
 04/24/2009 (Friday)  Denver: Parent-Child Class / Dharma Lecture
 04/25/2009 (Saturday)  Las Vegas:Two Days English Zen Meditation Workshops
 05/04/2009 (Monday)  New Series of 17th Zen Buddhism Classes Begin
 05/10/2009 (Sunday)  Buddha’s Birthday Celebration Ceremony
 06/06/2009 (Saturday)  Las Vegas:Two Days English Zen Meditation Workshops
 06/07/2009 (Sunday)  Summer Social - Vegetarian BBQ
 06/14/2009 (Sunday)  Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 06/14/2009 (Sunday)  Calligraphy Workshop
 06/21/2009 (Sunday)  Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 06/27/2009 (Saturday)  Two–Day Zen Retreat
 07/05/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 07/12/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 07/19/2009 (Sunday)
 Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony
 07/26/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 08/02/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 08/09/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 08/16/2009 (Sunday) Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony & 3 Refuges Transmission
 08/21/2009 (Friday) 8/21-9/1/2009 Pilgrimage to Taiwan Chung Tai Chan Monastery
 08/23/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 08/30/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 09/05/2009 (Saturday) Las Vegas: Two Days Dharma Lectures and Meditation Workshops
 09/06/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 09/07/2009 (Monday) New Series of 18th Zen Buddhism Classes
 09/09/2009 (Wednesday) SJSU talk: Dreams and Reality
 09/13/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 09/20/2009 (Sunday) Medicine Buddha Blessing Ceremony & Dharma Support Associati
 09/25/2009 (Friday) HP Stress Management Seminar
 09/26/2009 (Saturday) Blessing Ceremony for the14th Annual SF Dragon Boat Festival
 09/27/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
 09/27/2009 (Sunday) Boulder: English Lecture
10/04/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/11/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
10/14/2009 (Wednesday) SJSU Talk
10/18/2009 (Sunday) Guan Yin Ceremony
10/21/2009 (Wednesday) Harker Talks
10/23/2009 (Friday) SCU Christy Coleman lectures
10/24/2009 (Saturday) Green Action Day: Environment / Renewable Energy / Religion
10/25/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/1/2009 (Sunday)
 Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/08/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/15/2009 (Sunday)
 88 Buddhas Repentance Ceremony
11/22/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
11/28/2009 (Saturday) Thanksgiving Zen Celebration
11/29/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
12/06/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
12/13/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
12/20/2009 (Sunday) Sunday Morning Zen Retreat
12/25/2009 (Friday) 12/25/09-1/1/2010 Zen Seven Retreat-Registration is closed
  
  
  
  
  
 


Copyright ©  ChungTai Zen Center of Sunnyvale - All Rights Reserved